Murena kouluttajat

Jouppi Jari M2 jartsa.jouppi@luukku.com 31658450
Jääskeläinen Mikko M2 mikko.jaaskelainen@nesteoil.com 21858189
Luoma Matti AI matti.luoma@teknocalor.fi 22461326
Nironen Jukka M2 jukka.nironen@fi.abb.com 22714138
Pajari Ari M2/NAUI ari.pajari@kesko.fi 22786506
Palmgren Tom AI tom.palmgren@enervent.fi 22797731
Pietikäinen Juha M1 juha.pietikainen@aldata.fi 22881498
Rosenström Tim AI tim.rosenstrom@flexo-tekniikka.fi 00000000
Salmi Kari M2 kari.salmi@vandernet.com 23170920
Tamminen Anssi AI anssi.tamminen@linnanmaki.fi 00000000
Wahlstedt Tom M2/NAUI tom.wahlstedt@sff.fi 23552823
Wallén Carl AI carl.wallen@gmail.com 0000000